About us
Membership Info
Scholarship Programs
SCMA Scholars
EIT Review Classes
News and Activities

SCMA has awarded two new scholarship grants to Caitline Perez and Herbie Jeff Olitoquit in simple ceremonies held at the Mapua Institute of Technology last June 7, 2013 which was witnessed by officers of Mapua's Center for Schlarships and FInancial Assistance. More details are posted in the News and Activities and the MIT Scholarship pages.

SCMA Awards Netbooks to Scholars - SCMA's Treasurer, Mr. Berwyn Salazar was recently at the MIT, INtramuros campus to award netbooks to newly graduated SCMA scholar, Engr. Lamberto Marcial, Jr. and current SCMA scholar, Kevin Almoro in simple ceremonies held at the conference room.  

Through the years we have awarded financial grant to the following scholars:
                               Program     Term & Year Graduated             Awards
1 Rodeline Del Rosario        CHE                1999-1st Term                           Rank 5
2 Garry Semaniano              ECE                1999-1st Term
3 Evelyn Francisco               CHE                2001-1st Term                          Silver Medalist
4 Mark Delfin                       ECE                 2001-1st Term                          Rank 20
5 Froilan Kalaw                     EE                  2001-2nd Term       Gold Medalist, Cum Laude
6 Ferdinand Santiago          ECE                 2001-2nd Term
7 Kent Julve                         CE                   2005-4th Term                          Rank 15
8 Aubrey Nario                    ECE                 2004-4th Term                          Rank 7
9 Rachel Villavicencio         EE                    2003-1st Term                          Rank 3
10 Alvin Ray Bilang             COE                 2003-1st Term                          Dean's Awardee
11 George Estonactoc        ME                    2002-4th Term                          Gold Medalist
12 Ariane Racpan                CE                   2002-4th Term                          Gold Medalist
13 Mylene Charles              COE                 2003-3rd Term                          Rank 3
14 Louie Ace De Leon         ECE                 2004-1st Term                           Dean's Awardee
15 Junerlyn Mateo               COE                 2002-4th Term
16 Ma. Elena Bithao            CHE                 2008-3rd Term
17 Anna Liza Lao                 CHE                2006-4th Term            Gold Medalist, Cum Laude
18 Jayledeo Angeles           CHE                 2009-2nd Term                        Cum Laude
19 Ruchere Di Echon          CE                   2009-2nd Term                        Dean's Awardee
20 Edjasper Remo              ME                    2009-2nd Term                        Gold Medalist
21 Fernando Reyes             CE                    2013                         Cum Laude, CE-11th Placer
22 Lorenz Lugatiman           CE                   2013                          Cum Laude, CE-6th Placer
23 Lamberto Marcial, Jr.     CE                   2013                           Cum Laude, CE-4th Placer